You Truly Rock!!

Well what can I say, Nikki did our wedding for us in August. As any bride I wanted the best cars for my wedding day and as a perk they look amazing in the pictures. You will not be disappointed with this company. The whole service from start to finish was first class. From going to see the car over 18 months before the wedding date to our wedding date, Nikki was just amazing. On the day turning up early to make sure there was no unexpected delays on her end and looking perfect in her outfit to drive us. The car was immaculate both inside and out and as any normal bride I was feeling nervous and Nikki was so lovely to me. Massive hugs and tissues on hand and believe my I needed them i was emotional. Nikki helped me in and out of the car in my large dress and took pictures of my Day and I in the car for me on my phone. She provided champagne for us after the church service and Nikki took us to a different location for pictures prior to our reception. Nothing was too much trouble at all. The whole experience that Nikki gave with her car on our day was first class, I cannot fault anything at all. Nikki again a massive thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all you did for our wedding day, you truly rock!! We continure to recommend you and always will let's be honest here you are by far the best car around!! To anyone looking to book with Treverbyn Cars I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Rebecca Pickles

Nikki Was Brilliant

We were the winners of the Win A Wedding competition in the Cornish Guardian, as par of it we won this amazing car for our wedding day! Nikki was brilliant! So refreshing to have a lady chauffeur! She drove us from Newquay to Falmouth and waited for us after the ceremony to take us to Gylly beach to have photo's, nothing was too much trouble, and the car was amazing and IMMACULATE!!! Hire this car, you will not be disappointed. Mr & Mrs Burnett x Charlotte Burnett

Absolutely Wonderful

Absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much Nikki at Treverbyn Cars! The Beauford car was gorgeous, and Nikki was an absolute pleasure - efficiency with emails being early on the day, helping me in and out of the car in my dress, holding flowers, pouring champagne...the list goes on! You were a delight and made myself, my husband and father all feel very welcome in the car! Couldn't recommend enough-they go above and beyond to help make your day perfect. Danielle and Marc Sweeney Danielle Sweeney

Best Decision

Nikki, thank you so very much for being part of our day...booking you and the glorious Beaufort was definitely one of the best decisions we made, the car was stunning and you were more than fabulous. Patient, professional, helpful but also friendly, funny and calm in the face of some rather tight squeezes around country lanes :-) Can't recommend you highly enough! Jo Morrey

Nothing Was Too Much Trouble

We couldn't have asked for anything better on our wedding day. The car looked absolutely amazing and Nikki was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Helping with the dress through the rain etc. Thank you for being part of our day Nikki, we appreciated it and we will be recommending you to everyone. Mark Curnow

Thanks Nikki

Thanks Nikki for a wonderful start to our wedding day. Your car is superb and to arrive in such style was fantastic. Your professional service is second to non and cannot be faulted. We would highly recommend Treverbyn Cars to everyone. Thanks again, you helped make our day perfect. Julie & Jude Julie Johnson

You Were A Star

Hi Nikki Just a little message to say thank you for providing the car for Rob and I. It was absolutely perfect and you were a star on the day. Will highly recommend you to other people. Best Wishes Emma & Rob Emma & Rob - 29/7/16

Thank You So Very Much

Nikki, thank you so very much for being part of our day...booking you and the glorious Beauford was definitely one of the best decisions we made, the car was stunning and you were more than fabulous. Patient, professional, helpful but also friendly, funny and calm in the face of some rather tight squeezes around country lanes :-) Can't recommend you highly enough! (Review left on Facebook page) Jo & Nicholas (31st May 2016)

Thanks Nikki

Thanks Nikki for a wonderful start to our wedding day. Your car is superb and to arrive in such style was fantastic. Your professional service is second to none and cannot be faulted. We would highly recommend Treverbyn Cars to everyone. Thanks again, you helped to make our day perfect. Julie & Jude (Review left on Facebook page ) Julie & Jude (6th July 2016)

Absolutely Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!! They are so lovely, helpful, the car is beautiful and nothing is too much trouble for Treverbyn Cars. Thank you so much for all that you did for my wedding!!!!! Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!! Perfect car for a beautiful wedding. Thanks again The Shaws!!!! (review left on Facebook page 19th May 2015) Rebecca Shaw

Very, very big thank you

A very, very big thank you to Nikki, Treverbyn Cars for being our wedding chauffeur for the day. Excellent friendly service, and what a beauty of a car you have! Can't recommend your company enough, if you need a wedding car, check this company out, you will see exactly what I mean :-) Helped to make our wedding day an extra special one. (Left on my Facebook page by a couple who's wedding I stepped in to do at the last minute) Clive & Shelley (30/5/2015)

A big thank you!!

Good morning Nikki, just wanted to say thank you very much for your part in making our day every bit as amazing as we wanted it. We will both be sure to recommend you in the future! Kind regards Chris & Natalie (11/7/2015)

Wonderful Job

Hi Nikki, we just wanted to say thank you for yesterday, your car is beautiful and you did a wonderful job chauffeuring us!! Jade & Matt Jade & Matt (20th Sept 2014)

Loved the Car

I wanted to thank you for doing James and Emily's wedding back in May. Loved the car, fantastic, friendly service from you and would highly recommend you to everyone. Tracy (James's mum) James & Emily - 25th May 2014

Wonderful Wedding Car Service

Dear Nikki, I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful wedding car service for Harriet and Mark's wedding last Saturday. It was such a surprise for Harriet after the disappointment of not having the Pony and Carriage. Your car looked lovely and we were so luck with the amazing weather - it was a fabulous wedding. Many thanks again - Mrs Thomas. Harriet & Mark (5th July 2014)

In good hands

Since the first point of contact between myself & Treverbyn Cars I knew I was in good hands; the booking process was quick & easy, even with my multi-stop itinerary|!! We had the Beauford car which was beautiful & we were proud to 'arrive in style' in it! Nikki was absolutely brilliant; she was friendly & fun yet professional. All of our bridal party loved the car & Nikki made us feel so special. We would highly recommend Treverbyn Cars to anyone looking to hire a wedding car. Susan & Daniel (26/4/14)

Brilliant Service

We just wanted to thank you for the brilliant service you provided on our wedding day in April, driving Dad & I to Madron Church & then Nick & I to Marazion before heading onto the Carbis Bay Hotel. The car was beautiful, a real treat! and the photo's look amazing. All the very best. Amy & Nick (5/4/14)

WOW! That's the One

"Wow! That's the One" were the words of my and and me when we first saw the Beauford. We had visited the Kingsley Village Wedding Fayre shortly after I became engaged and originally were just happily walking round looking for ideas, when we first saw the Treverbyn Cars stand. Nikki looked approachable, friendly and professional; the beauford look stunning.We enquired about the package and after a few minutes of discussion we booked the car there and then. I found working with Nikki easy and stress free. Nikki was professional but at the same time caring and understanding of the stresses and concerns that planning a wedding car bring. Every step of the way she filled me with confidence that the transport to and from the Church to the venue would be perfect for our special day. On my wedding day she was punctual and extremely smartly dressed. Every member of the wedding party from my Bridesmaids to the Best Man, my Dad to our guests, were amazed by the car. We all felt like celebrities as we travelled to the Church, with the villagers of St Merryn standing on the roadside waving to us as we passed through. Nikki constantly checked that my hubby and I were OK and comfortable in the car on the way to the venue, asking if we wanted to have the roof up or down etc. The champagne was a lovely finishing touch too! I couldn't recommend Nikki enough. Her car and service are another magic memory that we have of our special day with the car looking amazing in the photo's too. Thank you Nikki for being part of our brilliant day and thank you for all your support and kind words in the build to the wedding day. Rebecca & Ben (20/4/13

The Car is Beautiful

The car is beautiful, Nikki was welcoming and professional, extremely helpful and helped make our day special! Thanks Victoria & Benjamin (13/4/13)

Impressive

The car was impressive and immaculately turned out. Nikki was lovely and very easy going (even going on a detour prior to the church), the champagne was a very nice touch. We couldn't have imagined a better way to arrive at our reception. Thoroughly impressed with the service from start to finish and would have no reservations in recommending you to anyone who was thinking of using your services for their big day. Thanks Gemma & John (19/5/12)

Thank You So Much

We first saw Treverbyn Cars at a wedding show last summer (2011), myself and my fiancee were instantly drawn to the beautiful Beauford. Nikki was working the stand and from the very beginning she was extremely helpful & friendly. We booked the car that day. Nikki on the wedding day went beyond all means to make our day special, arriving early, helping myself into the car with my dress, speaking with guests and constantly cleaning the Beauford to ensure it was pristine for all the pictures. We had great fun driving around Truro & Falmouth and even managed to have the roof down! Nikki made out journey extremely enjoyable and one to remember. I would not hesitate to recommend Nikki & Treverbyn Cars to anybody wanting to make their wedding that little bit more special. Thank you so much Nikki for such a great experience. Laura & Paul (18/8/12)

Thank you!

Thank you very much for the use of your beautiful Beauford and the brilliant service you provided, you really contributed to our perfect day, many thanks Nikki Tristan & Sophie (11/8/12)

Surprise!

Hi Nikki, just wanted to say a huge thank you. The bride was very, very happy with the surprise. The car was stunning and your service was exceptional. Many thanks. Juliet & Mike (25/2/2012)

 
Website designed & developed by Design UNLTD